eternal religion

What the four Vedas, to know what the Vedas

Vedas are the world's first texts. On this basis, other religions of the world were born, who propagated knowledge of Vedas in different languages in their own way. The Vedas are based on the knowledge which has been told to the rishis, therefore it is called Shruti. In common language, the meaning of Vedas is knowledge. Veda is an inexhaustible treasure of ancient knowledge science. There is a solution to every human problem. In the Vedas, knowledge about almost every subject has been filled with Brahma (God), God, universe, astrology, mathematics, chemical, medicine, nature, astronomy, geography, religious law, history, customs etc.

What the four Vedas, to know what the Vedas

According to the Shathpath Brahman's stanza, Agni, Vayu, Aditya and Angira have attained penance and attained Rig Veda, Yajurveda, Samveda and Atharvaveda. The first three Vedas are associated with fire, air, sun (Aditya), and possibly Atharvadev is thought to originate from Angira. According to a treatise, Vedas originated from the four faces of Brahmaji .... Vedas are the oldest books, therefore it is natural to place the name of a person or place on the Vedas. Even today, humans and places are named after words in Ramayana, Mahabharata etc.

Vedas are the oldest written documents of human civilization. 28 thousand manuscripts of Vedas are kept in the Bhandarkar Oriental Research Institute of Pune in India. Of these, 30 manuscripts of Rigveda are very important, which are included in the UNESCO heritage list. 1800 to 1500 BC of Rigveda by UNESCO Of 30 manuscripts have been included in the list of cultural heritage. It is notable that in the 158 lists of UNESCO, the list of India's important manuscripts is 38.

Sub-Vedas the Vedas:

Rig Veda Ayurveda, Yajurveda of Dnurved, Samaveda of Sthaptyved of Gandharwved and Atharva These Upved stated the four Vedas, respectively.

Ved's department is four

Rig Veda, Yajurved, Samved and Atharva Veda. Rig-status, Yaju-conversion, Sam-Dynamic and Atharva-Root Religion is called religion, Yaju is called moksha, Sama work, Atharva is also called meaning. Based on these, the theology, economics, empowerment, and liberation is composed.

1. Rigveda: 

Rigveda means status and knowledge. Rig Veda is the first Vedic, which is Padaatic. In its 10th chapter (chapter) there are 1028 Sukta, which contains 11 thousand Mantras. There are 5 branches of this Vedas - Shakalpak, Vaskal, Ashwaliyan, Shankhayan, Mandukaiyan. There is much more with the geographical position and the chants of the invocation of the Gods. In the words of Rig Veda, the description of the deities, praises and their status in Devlok is described. It also contains information about water therapy, air medicine, solar therapy, psychiatry and medical by Havan. In the tenth division of the Rig Veda, the mention of medicine is known as sokta. The number of drugs has been reported around 125, which is found in 107 places. There is a special description of Mon in medicine. In the Rig Veda, the story of Chyawan Rishi is also rejuvenated.

2. Yajurveda:

 Yajurveda means Yat + Ju = Yaju. Yat means the meaning of dynamic and the jū means the sky Addition to karma Inspiration of the best karma In Yajurveda, there are mantras used in yajna and used in yagna. In addition to sacrifice, philosophy is described. Element knowledge, that is mysterious knowledge. Knowledge of Brahman, Soul, God and Matter This Vedic prose is muay. In it, there is a prose mantra for the actual process of sacrifice. The two branches of this Vedas are Shukla and Krishna.

Krishna: Vaishampayana sage is related to Krishna. Krishna has four branches.

Shukla: Yagnavalkya Rishi is related to Shukla. Shukla has two branches. There are 40 chapters in it. In a mantra of Yajurveda, a description is given in the chapters. Apart from this, the subject of Divine Vaidya and Krishi Vignan is also present.


Samaam means conversion and music. Gentleness and worship This Vedic is the musical form of the Rigveda's Richts. Samweed is in the form of the lyric. This Veda is considered to be the origin of musical science. In this Vedas of 1824 chants, except for 75 mantras, all the mantras have been taken from Rig Veda. In this, it is mentioned about Savita, Agni and Indra deities. There are mainly 3 branches, there are 75 credits.


 Tharv means the vibrations and the meaning of the meaning of the axon. By doing great deeds from knowledge, who remains absorbed in the worship of God, the same person accepts the wisdom and attains liberation. This Vedas mentions mysteries, herbs, miracles and Ayurveda etc. There are 5687 spellings in its 20 chapters. There are eight segments in which the two names are found in the medicine of Vedas and Vedas.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.